Handelaars

Titel Adres Telefoon E-mailadres
Beauty Lounge Sandra

Bosstraat 11 3830 Wellen

sandra.werkx@hotmail.be
Bella Dita Schoonheidsinstituut

Langenakker 45D 3830 Wellen

+32 473 36 05 18 info@belladita.be
Bex-Noblesse Verzekeringen

Bloemenstraat 2

3830 Wellen

012 74 26 28 kantoor.bex.noblesse@portima.be
Boetiek Pexsters

Bronstraat 4

3830 Wellen - Berlingen

012 74 13 51 info@pexsters.be
Bouwbedrijf P & G Bex

Bosstraat 110

3830 Wellen

011 37 60 49 luc.bex@live.be
Brasserie 't Labierint

Dorpsplein 13

3830 Wellen

012 21 41 31 info@labierintwellen.be
Brasserie De Route

Notelarestraat 43 3830 Wellen

+32 12 671572 info@deroute.be
Brood en Banket Eric Martens

Herstalstraat 9

3830 Wellen

012 74 49 40 eric.martens6@telenet.be
Cafe "Bij Xa4"

Kortessemstraat 44 3830 Wellen

0477 64 19 59 xavier.bleus2@telenet.be
Café In t' Molleke

Mollekesstraat 1

3830 Wellen

erwin.hamal@skynet.be
Café Majestic

Russeltstraat 81

3830 Wellen

011 31 21 83 erik.houbrechts@hotmail.com
Cafetaria "De Bloken"

Kortestraat 12

3830   Wellen

012 74 20 33 mario_rosmarino@hotmail.com
Calcutek Bouwbedrijf

Broekstraat 17 b1

3830 Wellen 

012 74 71 14 calcutekbvba@gmail.com
Chapeau IJssalon - Koffiehuis

Dorpsstraat 4 3830 Wellen

012 74 49 79 sigrid.nagels@telenet.be
Chocoline - Leonidas Pralines

Nancy Loyen

Notelarenstraat 54

3830 Wellen

012 74 70 57 nancyloyen@hotmail.com
Claudine Govaerts Fietsen - Scooters - Benzinestation

Dorpstraat 40

3830 Wellen

012 74 46 13 claudine.govaerts@pandora.be
Clown Herbie Kinderanimatie

Vloeiherkstraat 30 3830 Wellen

012 74 73 12 info@clownherbie.be
Crea Verde - Bloemen en Planten

Dorpstraat 32/1 3830 Wellen

012 74 51 45 crea-verde@telenet.be
CV en Sanitair Patrick Massoels

Russeltstraat 115a 3830 Wellen

011 59 33 61 mcvsbvba@skynet.be
De Eik BSGO

Zonneveldweg 9

3830   Wellen

012 67 24 40 bs.wellen@g-o.be
De Postelein

Dorpsplein 9 bus 2

3830 Wellen

Afhaaladres: Aseindestraat 1 - 3720 Kortessem

0472 26 80 96 info@depostelein.com
De Snoepboetiek

Dorpsplein 10 Bus 4 3830 Wellen

0493 21 24 67 lydia.vanvoorden@euphonynet.be
De Veldkets

Dorpsstraat 49/1

3830 Wellen

012 74 55 16 veldkets.wellen@telenet.be
De Voorzorg

Dorpsplein 11 bus 2

3830 Wellen

012 74 60 87 wellen@devoorzorg.be
De Wafelkraam

Alkenstraat 42

3512 Hasselt - Stevoort

+32 11 31 41 72 dewafelkraam@stevoort.be

Pagina's