Bestuur

Voorzitter Kris Boes Garage Boes +32 479 82 98 99 kris@boes-zn.be
Secretaris Nancy Milissen Myléne Cosmetics +32 473 80 81 06 nancy.milissen@hotmail.com
Penningmeester Piet Ghijsens Miles +32 496 18 18 31 info@milesshoes.be
Bestuursleden Steven Appeltans Diversa +32  474 47 75 73 steven_appeltans@msn.com
  Stijn Froidmont Het Kompas +32 477 41 62 76 stijnfroidmont@skynet.be
  Claudine Govaerts Avia Govaerts +32 479 36 39 46 claudine.govaerts@pandora.be
  Olivier Haling Food Impressions +32 495 53 15 19 olivier.haling@telenet.be
  Stefaan Pulinx Wellen Motors +32 475 67 98 63 stefaan.pulinx.wellen@dealer.renault.be
  Marc Vanbrabant MPK Advies +32 495 33 14 05 info@mpkadvies.be
  Mario Vanvoorden Feestwagen.be +32 496 57 47 33 mario.vanvoorden@telenet.be